Hollbium Home The Loop What we do Team Contact facebook Linkedin Instagram Menu
Hollbium

The Loop


Hollbium loop is the first B2B product that allows activities to offer a minimalistic design Hydroponic system
that enables to grow herbs and/or veggies using soil-less growing technology.
We think the Loop is the first step to educate about sustainable harvesting
but is also an instrument to improve the life quality of your space.
90% of Human beings spend at least 8 hours in a social-based working space and offering
better air quality, a prettier office and also educate to indoor farming is a real opportunity to grow with us!

What you can do with Hollbium Loop

Improve air quality

Educate on sustainability

Harvest weekly

Enrich space quality

Be part of the circular economy

Create shared lunches

What we do


At Hollbium, we ensure our solutions meet the user’s need, while minimizing the impact we have on the planet.
We address the problems head on by providing a concept combining Scandinavian biophilic design, sustainable agrotech and the urban dweller’s well-being.
By using hydroponics, LED and machine learning, we revolutionize our relationship with nature through farming in the urban environment.
Without occupying valuable floor space we bring nature indoors, making it possible to grow greens right beside your desk all
year round, improving the well-being of the population while also contributing to a more resilient city food-supply for the future.

In collaboration with

What you can grow with Hollbium

Herbs

Leafy greens

Berries

Flowers

Vegetables

Meet the fabulous team

Gustav Thorslund

Product Engineer Ninja

Gustav@hollbium.com

Stina Tang

Founder & Sustainability Nerd

Stina@hollbium.com

Giulia Di Dio Balsamo

Design Advocate

Giulia@hollbium.com

Laura Pena Silva

Marketing

Intern@hollbium.com

Xiaojun Yu

Marketing

Inter@hollbium.com

Åsa Hassel

Marketing

Åsa@hollbium.com

Hedwig & Pegasus

Waste Management Bunnies

Bunnies@hollbium.com
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY